Blog Retirement

I’ve decided to stop writing new posts for this blog. The whole idea behind the thing was to document parts of my trip for myself, my family and friends back home. And now that I’m back… well, I’ve run out of material (at least material I can share publicly). So time to move on. I’ll leave the blog up for sometime just in case others might like to enjoy these stories. You can sort by country via the links on the right. And if I start writing again I’ll let you all know.

Richard

6 thoughts on “Blog Retirement

  1. Thank you for sharing your travels, I have really enjoyed reading about your adventures. You did something I would have loved to have done in my earlier years, but did not have the opportunity. You don’t know me, but your Mom has been cleaning my teeth for many years!

Leave a comment